Moloka’i, Lana’i, Hana and Lahaina District Courts

The County of Maui is comprised of five separate District Courts. There are Court Houses on the Islands of Moloka’i and Lana’i. Moloka’i District Court meets on the first, second and fourth Tuesday of the month and Lana’i District Court meets on the third Tuesday of the month. Hana District Court meets on the first Friday of the month. Lahaina Court meets on Mondays and Wednesdays every week. Depending where on the Island you were cited or arrested will determine which Court you will be required to attend. Wailuku District Court is the busiest of all the Courts and meets everyday of the week.

Skip to content search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close